Reviews

Ariana Grande currently has a total of 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5.

Β  Write a review

  • By kailey swift on October 8, 2019

    i dont like ariana grande

  • By ....... on August 19, 2019

  • By Awani on August 12, 2019

    love u ari so much xx

  • By Gray on February 1, 2019

  • By Carl on January 31, 2019

    I love

  • By Jasmine on January 27, 2019

    What you doing with big Sean

  • By Jasmine on January 24, 2019

    You going out with big Sean write now

  • By Daniel Rapson on January 21, 2019

    I love are songs. And are very beautiful too...

  • By Shayla on January 19, 2019

    Thank you

  • By Me on January 18, 2019

    I love your songs !!πŸ˜‰

  • By Idkd on January 15, 2019

    Bfnd

  • By Jasmine on January 13, 2019

    My birthday is yesterday I am turning 19 years old

  • By Trinity Cook on January 12, 2019

    I love ur snapchat name i would've never thought about that name.

  • By Jasmine on January 10, 2019

    What you doing write now

  • By Jasmine on January 10, 2019

    Tell big Sean go out with you and say I love you and kiss him say you in love with him β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

  • By Jasmine on December 16, 2018

    Where are you

  • By Jasmine on December 7, 2018

    Where are you

  • By Jasmine on December 7, 2018

    You and Big Sean are cute couple stay forever

  • By Jasmine on December 2, 2018

    Where are you

  • By Jasmine on December 2, 2018

    What you doing

  • By Jasmine on December 2, 2018

    I like your music

  • By Jasmine on December 2, 2018

    What you doing

  • By Jasmine on December 2, 2018

    I love you 😘

  • By Jasmine on December 1, 2018

    You and big Sean are cute couple β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’•

  • By Jasmine on November 27, 2018

    I love you Ariana Grande and Mac Miller

  • By Aribabe on November 27, 2018

    Love her

  • By Jasmine on November 26, 2018

    What you doing

  • By Jasmine on November 5, 2018

    I am going to school

  • By Jasmine on October 21, 2018

    I like your music

  • By Bello lover on October 6, 2018

    I love your songs ariana.

  • By Jasmine on October 5, 2018

    You can go to bed and go night

  • By Jasmine on October 5, 2018

    What you doing at home

  • By Jasmine on October 5, 2018

    I am going to school

  • By Jasmine on October 5, 2018

    I like your music

  • By Christopher on September 28, 2018

    Hey call me at 843-780-0338

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    I love you your music

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    I love you

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    You and Pete

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    I like your music

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    January 11 2000

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    You should go home

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    I am in love

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    I love you Ariana grande

  • By Jasmine on September 26, 2018

    Oh ok

  • By Jasmine on September 25, 2018

    I love you Ariana grande and I like your music

  • By justin on September 24, 2018

    babe

  • By Annie on September 24, 2018

    Hi I’m 8 years old terming nine on Friday I love your song I hope I can meet you one day Ariana I’m from England thank you 😍😘😜😝😎😎

  • By Jasmine on September 23, 2018

    I love you Mac miller

  • By Jasmine on September 23, 2018

    I love you Ariana grande

  • By Claudiu C. on September 19, 2018

  • By Jasmine on September 9, 2018

    I like your music

  • By Olivia on August 29, 2018

    I love your music🎀

  • By Mia Ramirez on July 29, 2018

  • By joana on July 21, 2018

  • By Lauren on July 17, 2018

  • By Jamie Lee I love your music and you a my father t singer and a on July 8, 2018

    I love your music and you a my father t singer and a you taking ney New songs Ariana grande text back if you are I would like to do a song with you it would bee food fun

  • By Jamie cross on June 25, 2018

    I love your songs beey CU's day a the best Ariana Grande
    and I love you lots and you a my father .t singer going

  • By NADYAπŸŒŽπŸ’—πŸ’ on June 10, 2018

    I’m a true ARIANATOR and I love you queen πŸ’—πŸ˜˜ buh gurl you never post on your story

  • By unknown on March 22, 2018

    DAMN YOUR CUTE AND HOT

  • By Daantje on February 9, 2018

  • By theDonsWorld on January 9, 2018

    I hope i meet you one day!!

  • By Halee on December 13, 2017

  • By Precious on November 21, 2017

    I love ❀️ your song and hello

  • By Shafeeq on October 3, 2017

  • By Jenny on August 5, 2017

    I like yo vibios
    😘😘😘

  • By Farah on June 26, 2017

    Ariana I am your fan
    I cannot wait for your show in hong kong but I cannot go there because I am not free on that day sorry :'(

  • By Farah on June 26, 2017

  • By Mary olanipekun on June 16, 2017

    My daughter is having a birthday so she always wish to see u can u pls come her birthday is on nov 4

  • By Hi on May 12, 2017