Reviews

Dr. Scott Blyer currently has a total of 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By crazyinlove on January 9, 2020

    he is no cheap but cheaper than manhatten. loved the care i received

  • By samsam on January 6, 2020

    best dr and staff

  • By gigidamn on December 30, 2019

    me and m sister both had bbls done with drb fixin. very happy with our results, i would recommend him for sure

  • By simsc21 on December 19, 2019

    loooooooooooooooooooooove them!!!! changed my life

  • By hellokitty on December 16, 2019

    i come here for my lip filler and botox, always fantastic services

  • By titos5555 on December 12, 2019

    the best!!!

  • By kerrydiaz13 on December 9, 2019

    I did not have surgery but go there for facial injectables and absolutely love the work. def recommend

  • By babybbl on December 5, 2019

    had my bbl fixed by drb. much better i should have gone to him first time round

  • By robpow on December 4, 2019

    great experience so far, can't complain about anything

  • By kikisam on December 2, 2019

    got my BBL done with drbfixin, I am snatched with booty now
    gonna come back for my boobs next

  • By naomi33 on December 2, 2019

    best doc!! thank u for everything.

  • By kimk on November 27, 2019

    i got sculptra in my butt i have no fat it's pricey but worth it
    i trust this doc

  • By tamika007 on November 26, 2019

    did great job on me, i will be back for more

  • By honeeey41 on November 25, 2019

    my husband wont let me go out of country to do my tummy tuck and but
    so after many consults i finaly did my surgery with dr bfixin
    grateful for this man and all the blessings to him for all he does
    you get what u paid for i see girls go for cheap and it arent good

  • By mama45 on August 12, 2019

    Only good things to say, this dr is litttttttt

  • By sexyaf on July 29, 2019

    Drbfixin is solid. I cant thank him enough for my new booty and boobs

  • By aliciagogirl on July 25, 2019

    Can't say anything but great things about this dr. my surgery was on snap and i keep rewatching it over and over because this guy did a miracle on me. don't go to DR or other countries it's so worth it closer to home and with drbfixin

  • By bbldoll87 on June 26, 2019

    Booty is poppin, my waist is snatched. I am one happy girl thanks to the hands of drbfixin. I have been following his ig since forever and finally got my surgery. super happy

  • By prettydoll23 on June 19, 2019

    I love this Dr!! Changed my life. I had BBL and lipo done almost 3 months ago. I am your walking billboard lmaooo

  • By shamika on June 17, 2019

    did my bbl with drb. i wanted natural results and hips. he delivered what i wanted. his awesome is very clean and pretty

  • By Linda on June 13, 2019

    Drb is my gem!!!! Sending him all my girlfriends and my sister. Go on RealSelf look at my pics

  • By tara on June 12, 2019

    I had a great experienced. my plan was in 2 stages since i lost over 100 pounds. Overall I am very pleased and proud of my body. People who knew me from before don't even recognize me. I appreciate all drbfixin did for me.

  • By HP on January 23, 2019

  • By J. on October 28, 2017

    If I could give zero stars I would !
    Dr Scott Blyer aka drbfixin did work on me . I was left with very poor results . Very uneven results from his lipo . He liposuctioned to much I am left with holes where he did lipo . I am warning all the people out there do your homework and research before picking a surgeon .
    Pick a board certified plastic surgeon .
    I found out a lot of this guys 5 star reviews are fake written by people he knew what staff members .

  • By Botched patient ! on October 28, 2017

    Very unprofessional . It's like his OR is a comedy show. What Dr. Blyer does with his patients human waste is disgusting . Throwing the fat like it's a slice of pizza writing on it and cradling human waste within an emoji of a babies on it has to stop .
    I am a former patient had no idea this was going on . Also my results are just awful . I was left with lumps and dents from his lipo . Now I have to have a revision . It seems he only cares about becoming a Snapchat celebrity ! Work on your skills dr Blyer because you are no drbfixin ! I look awful and I know I am not the only one you left like this ! 👎👎