Reviews

Fetty Wap currently has a total of 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By Jamaiah Hopson on July 16, 2018

    I meant to put 5 starts sorry Fetty Wap

  • By Jamaiah Hopson on July 16, 2018

    Hey Fetty Wap can u come to my birthday July 17 tmr at 5280 longwood cv horn lake ms

  • By Zack on March 14, 2018

    Fetty Wap can you follow me on snap chat @NBAGHOSTBOY or you can try @ZACK HICKS

  • By LA on February 27, 2018

    WAy

  • By CIONNA LYNN SMITH on January 8, 2018

    Hi 👑

  • By ciera mone briggs on November 26, 2017

    rep 7teen30eight

  • By Michael on November 23, 2017

    Good day man, i love the way you are rapping man.
    my name is michael am also a rapper from nigeria african, i wish to join your record label...if you can grant me a record deal to your record lable, i will be very happy

  • By Amy on October 13, 2017

    Love this artist, one my favorites!!!!!!!

  • By Jlynn on September 28, 2017

    Fetty I love u I wanna have da pleasure of meeting u and takin a pic aso getting it autograph to get it tatted on my neck holla at me 9738852476

  • By jnakin jaiton on September 26, 2017

    jnakinj@gmail.com

  • By Jerome872 on September 16, 2017

  • By Jt_zoogod_wap on September 16, 2017

    Fetty is the best rapper in the world bro if it wasn't for him i wouldn't be happy so now i'm fucken proud of fetty and his success keep it up fetty and never stop rapping keep it 100

  • By Paul on August 19, 2017

    The best rapper

  • By Jerome4364 on August 11, 2017

    THE BEST RAPPER ALIVE

  • By Fetty wap on August 2, 2017

  • By MichaeL on August 2, 2017

  • By Émily et joben on July 26, 2017

    Je t'aime fetty wap moi et n frère en adore des musiques avec des bases😚😘😘

  • By JJking on July 26, 2017

    Fetty wap is my fav rapper

  • By Aj on July 1, 2017

    I love Fetty Wap and monty so much

  • By Shianne on June 27, 2017

  • By cody on May 28, 2017

    fetty wap i am a really huge fan ! i added you on snapchat i listen to your songs at school at home and at my friends house i dont care where i am i still listen i hope you wright me back

  • By Selena beckles on March 26, 2017

    Fetty wap i am a really huge fan of yours. I follow u on every single social media account that u have. I LOVE YOU. I really do. And i love you because of your lyrics in your song. People might just listen because the beat be poppin, but your lyrics in each one of your songs tell a story. I have been trying to get famous since the age of seven. Because GOD gave me a gift. To sing. So if u could just contact me back that would mean the world to me.😊