Reviews

Sara Hopkins currently has a total of 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By someone on December 15, 2017

    Her account is full of racism

  • By Ronnie on June 8, 2017

    Gorgeous southern bell love jerking my meaty cock to her pretty face.

  • By JPWS on January 25, 2017

    cute

  • By s on November 9, 2016

    adorable & hilarious

  • By RonCan on October 26, 2016

    SayHop is so pretty & elegant & keeps her eyebrow game on point. Plus she's so animated & engaging. War Eagle

  • By Laurent on October 26, 2016

    Sara always makes my day, she's the most positive Snapchatter I know!

  • By Megan on October 26, 2016

    🍍🍍Sara-fam since day 1! She's the most entertaining snappie you'll ever view!

  • By Greg on October 26, 2016

    She's hilarious

  • By Jenna Smith on October 26, 2016

    she stays goofy in this big ole scary world and it's the most inspiring thing

  • By Sanitized frank on October 26, 2016

    You want good, quality, entertainment?
    Sara Hopkins Snapchat is the hotspot destination for you!

  • By James on October 26, 2016

    Sara is the best snapchat user on the whole stupid internet

  • By Warren on October 26, 2016

    More like Sara HOTkins, am I right? But seriously, she's fun person with endless potential and possibilities in her future.

  • By Shawn on October 26, 2016

    *pineapple*

    WDE

  • By Clay on October 26, 2016

    Sara is the bee's knees!

  • By Ribby on October 26, 2016

    She's smokin hot. Still not sure why she didn't use "find my phone app" when it was stolen though.

  • By A on October 26, 2016

    Awesome

  • By Lemon on October 26, 2016

    I love you Sara! You give me lifeeeeee

  • By FarmBoySD on October 26, 2016

    Unsure who this Sara person is... But I love the dolphin that runs this account!! And Dolphin's sidekick, Chico, is one dapper fellow. Such a great, quality team.

  • By sara's the 💣.com on October 26, 2016

    10/10

  • By Ysa on October 26, 2016

    Freaking amazing and genuinely funny!! I never miss her snaps (at least try not too) -and I never skip them either. Freaking love her

  • By AUSTIN on October 26, 2016

    You are hilarious and beautiful and very talented, keep doing what you're doing!

  • By Ribtastic on October 26, 2016

    Funny. Cute. Smart. And great dog

  • By Capri Higgins on September 3, 2016

    Sara is incredibly dynamic. She's equal parts hilarious, entertaining, honest, and intelligent. I've been following her since her Vine days in 2014 and have never been disappointed! It also makes me incredibly happy that she snaps her dog Chico as much as I snap my cats. If you like laughter and have a warm heart, you'll love Sara's snaps!