Reviews

Taylor Nikolai currently has a total of 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By Luis Sanchez on December 28, 2016

    I like this guy I watch him a lot

  • By Greg Brook on December 18, 2016

    Taylor is the best person I follow on snapchat. Still not sure how I found out about him lol

  • By Tim on December 15, 2016

  • By James Johnson on December 9, 2016

    Taylor nikolai is my favorite snapchatter because he makes me laugh every single day I honestly love his stories

  • By Derek B on November 28, 2016

    Literally every story makes me laugh, I highly recommend adding him!

  • By John S on November 19, 2016

  • By Jess Wright on November 8, 2016

    Can't get enough of him! Seriously, he makes me smile everyday in one way or another. Very entertaining!!!

  • By Sherry Jones on October 19, 2016

    Really funny!!! Is sure to make you laugh with his snaps!

  • By Shane Hampton on October 16, 2016

    How is this guy not #1 on this website he's hysterical

  • By Mcperk on October 11, 2016

    This guy is funny!!! It's a weird kind of funny. I normally wouldn't watch people like this but this guy be having me weak! His facial expressions have you rolling. The video of the guy going to Whole Foods and they for got his chicken. Classic

  • By Henry Galsen on September 24, 2016

    I don't know how I found Taylor but I'm glad I did. Hilarious everyday

  • By Austin Iuliano on September 11, 2016

    Taylor.Nikolai is one of the best Snapchatters to follow. Not only is he absolutely hilarious with his dad jokes. He is genuinely a super awesome guy and down to earth in real life. Like anyone who becomes as successful as he has, there will always be haters. Don't listen to them. Experience Taylor for yourself and enjoy cracking up with the rest of us.

  • By Didi Rio on September 7, 2016

    Defiantly the funniest snapchatter I've seen. His hilarious snaps make me and thousands of other people happy. He is a great guy to watch and hang out with! Guaranteed to make you laugh to add him.

  • By Lexiloo on September 6, 2016

    Very funny and likeable! Always look forward to his snaps!

  • By John Andersen on September 5, 2016

    Taylor is the kind of Snapchatter who got big because he's lovable. My family watches him daily and we can't stop.

  • By scunfiltered on September 5, 2016

    Unfunny, untalented and boring. Not sure what the draw is here with this guy. One of those "snapchat stars" that makes you wonder what is going on here.

  • By Chris Krollage on September 2, 2016

    Hilarious!

  • By MissChopra on September 1, 2016

    TAYLOR GANG

  • By ThisisAlef on August 31, 2016

    Taylor Nikolai is one of the most popular snapchatters ou there. His utter comedic style along with his charisma, has earned him an incredible amount of followers not only on Snapchat but also on other social media platforms such as Live.me, Twitter and Instagram. Beyond Snapchat Taylor has launched many successful Vine accounts with some of the biggest names on the Vine, Snapchat and Facebook video communities. For that reason Taylor also conquered the respect of many of the most important media outlets like Wired Mag, Business Insider, Inc. and more helping him to become one of the few social media stars who are also seeing as an authority when it comes to becoming successful on any social media platform.
    But don't add him only based of his impressive bio, add him for his incomparably original style and for he being (like I mentioned in the beginning of this review) extremely funny, super charismatic and often awkward.

  • By Melissa Lovas (m-boat) on August 31, 2016

    My favourite snapchatter! Always love his jokes and seeing what hes up to.

  • By Ironkill87 (Fellow Snapchatter) on August 31, 2016

    I throughly enjoy the clean, funny humor in his Snaps.

  • By Marissa on August 31, 2016

    Taylor is the best. I haven't got tired of his snaps at all!! Keep on being you buddy!!!

  • By Danniisaurx on August 31, 2016

    Love this guys! So funny

  • By Jon-Santana on August 31, 2016

    Taylor makes me laugh every day and for that I consider him a priceless, genuine human being.