Reviews

Zendaya currently has a total of 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By Isabell on October 11, 2019

    Love her

  • By 7 on September 24, 2019

    K

  • By Your fan on September 7, 2019

    Hi there Zendaya,I love the way you make the show KC undercover so funny. I wish you could come and visit one time😀. But you're busy with stuff so why should I even bother

  • By Your fan on September 7, 2019

    Sweet pics😀😁

  • By Zendayas biggest fan on August 15, 2019

    When was the last time zendaya posted on snap? And is here name zendaya_96 and also z And then an emoji?

  • By MJ on August 14, 2019

    Hi I really luv u but you probably don’t really read these. If you do I added you on snap and I think you have and amazing voice and act sooo welll!!!

  • By Loren on July 29, 2019

    I love her she is so sweet to everyone!!!💙

  • By Omar on July 5, 2019

    You so cute

  • By JamarP on June 11, 2019

    You’re my celebrity crush meeting you is my top 5 dreams

  • By Consia on May 28, 2019

    IM ONE OF YOUR BIGGEST FANS :) I WISH I COULD SEE YOU IN A CONCERT BUT IM IN A RESIDENTIAL CALLED ALLENDALE I WISH YOU COULD COM HERE TO SEE US IT'S IN LAKE VILLA ILLINOIS LOOK IT UP YOU COULD COME SEE ME

  • By Lala on May 12, 2019

    Zendaya ur de best actress ever and I loved you when you were on kc undercover never think bad about yourself because your always going to be the best of the best and btw I added you on snap

  • By sumejja prenounced sumeya on April 3, 2019

    your cooooooool because you acted in the movie the greatest show man

  • By boyfriend from zendaya on February 28, 2019

    You're too good

  • By Yyyyy on February 10, 2019

    Fit as fuckk man

  • By Emily on January 7, 2019

    Zendaya is awsome!!!

  • By Elias on December 8, 2018


    hello zendaya I have your series in K.C. Undercover seen. This series also inspired me to become an agent and I enjoy that

  • By Elias on December 8, 2018

  • By Seda on November 25, 2018

    Hi zendaya i love you ❤❤❤❤❤soooooooooooooooo much and I hope I can seeee you I cry when I see you 😭😭😭😭😭 you are my favorite person for ever you are so beautiful. I hope you write me l can't speak English I'm German 🇩🇪 bye 👋 bye bye 👋

  • By I hate thos site!!!!!!! on November 2, 2018

  • By ZSWAGGERRRR on October 18, 2018

    She’s amazing, a idol, so much o say, follow her y’all. SHE IS AN ICON IRREPLACABKE

  • By Paupau_panda on October 11, 2018

    Hey Zendaya i Love you so so much❤️I hab write you on nstagramm and you don’t write back❤️I Hope you write back on Instagram❤️My Name on Instagram is 20_Pauline❤️Lysm❤️😭😭😭😭😭❤️❤️❤️❤️

  • By Tatyana on October 10, 2018

    J adore trop Zendaya

  • By . on September 13, 2018

    .

  • By Ricky on August 29, 2018

    I love you 💑

  • By Sophie on August 29, 2018

    I love watching k.c undercover and I follow you on Instagram ,snap chat

  • By Sasha Green on August 16, 2018

    Always good funny genuine content

  • By TJ on August 14, 2018

    Zendaya your everything to me I love you so much your such an inspiration to me!!!

  • By zendaya lover on August 7, 2018

  • By Istevana Marbina on July 31, 2018

  • By Amanda Leblanc on July 3, 2018

    Hey I want to talk to you my Snapchat is aleblanc524

  • By Zacdaya4life on July 1, 2018

    Zendaya can u be the gf of Zac Efron he's Handsome and ur beautiful as a cast in the greatest showman k.c under cover specially real life

  • By Zendaya20 on June 11, 2018

    God app lol🐶🐶🐶

  • By Keeley on May 31, 2018

    Omg zendaya I love you so much your so lucky I wish I was in the greatest showman I love you so much

  • By Thomas on May 21, 2018

    I would say she is the most famous celebrity

  • By Grace on April 7, 2018

    Love you zendaya, your AWSOME!!!!!

  • By Hits on April 3, 2018

    Love you Zendaya your my inspiration.😛

  • By T on March 31, 2018

    Love yo7 Zendaya keep on killing it 👍👍🙂

  • By Mary on March 31, 2018

    Super!!🤩

  • By Amanda on March 15, 2018

  • By Aleeya on February 2, 2018

  • By Hdj on January 27, 2018

    😀😀😀😀😀

  • By Sl on January 27, 2018

    🔥

  • By Sm on January 27, 2018

    💜💜

  • By S on January 27, 2018

    I love Z💜

  • By Lily H on January 16, 2018

    Keep on slayen girl I LOVE YOU,you are my role model

  • By hi on January 9, 2018

    love it

  • By yezina on December 8, 2017

    hello zendaya ur my role model i really wish to meet u but i am in africa so theres no way i can....i have wacted all ur videos seen all ur pics n i really wish to see u

  • By her husband on December 8, 2017

    seriously

  • By Dd Clark on November 3, 2017

    Hay I always wanted to be on Disney Channel but I live in Australia so I can’t. The reason I always wanted to be on Disney channel is because I’m adopted and I want to incorage other kids to get into acting like I did. P.S. love your show K.C undercover and your old one shake it up. Are you going to be acting in a new show soon???

  • By Dd Clark on November 3, 2017

  • By R on October 31, 2017

  • By Ig : Zendaya.who on October 24, 2017

    ily

  • By Joe on October 19, 2017

    Please can i make love to you zendaya

  • By laurakeyz41 on September 14, 2017

  • By shantoria on August 30, 2017

    i am such a fan of you YOU GOT THIS p.s. i love you.

  • By Lily on August 27, 2017

    Zendaya, I have been your fan for years now. I have love your style and just love the way you are. I have looked up to you for 7 years. I think that you are the most beautiful woman ever. I really wish I looked like you. You are my over all idle. I wish I could meet you and get the best hair advice because I could use it and I want mine to look like your hair.

    Sincerely,
    Lily G.

  • By Kennedy Noll on August 26, 2017

    Btw the second audition was for the IMTA where I was successful on that audition

  • By Kennedy Noll on August 26, 2017

    Hi Zendaya, I'm a huge fan and I LOVE the movie zapped you stared in and the show KC Undercover where your a spy, I've been on 2 auditions before and was accepted in both auditions, the first audition was with hundreds of people where I was in the top 5 people they picked to go to a Hollywood camp for actors, and the second one was to go to New York and audition for other agents to find new talent and managers and so I did great in my audition and was accepted to go but please accept my friend request on snap chat, my snap chat is Kitkat7130, so please accept my request and let me now if there is any good auditions for me, also again my name is Kennedy Noll and I am 12 and I'm a girl.

  • By Ocean on August 25, 2017

    Hey zendaya I'm a big fan when I add you as my friend on snapchat will you be my friend

  • By Ocean on August 25, 2017

    My name is ocean I'm a big fan

  • By Riley on August 14, 2017

    Hey there, I watch the show k.c. undercover.I love the way that you are the spy!!!I love you Zendaya!😍

  • By antonio andrade your biggest fan on August 10, 2017

    so cool you joined

  • By Karelia Farley on August 1, 2017

    Hey Ms. zendaya this is jarell Farley from Detroit Michigan i will won't to no do you have any auditions For your show k.c undercover a big big 😊😊 van so guest text me back and all so I am 12 years old

  • By Takiyah on July 27, 2017

    OMG hi Zendaya I love you so much I am literally watching Casey Undercover right now I'm watching Casey Undercover right now and it's so weird because now I'm actually just looking at your post and my name is takiya Mackey my Snapchat name is I think it's Shopkin yeah it's I think it's a shopping girl and imma just a literally about to go and go to Snapchat and put you as one of my friends so please can you say yes to it my friend request K thanks

  • By Jamarie Gardner on July 23, 2017

    I am a big fan of your show. And I hope you will snap me back on Snapchat. I still have a crush on you.

  • By zethu nyatela on July 22, 2017

    i agree with you julia rae and she is so amazing

  • By Julia Rae on July 21, 2017

    Zendaya is a role model to so many I wish I could meet you!!

  • By Hi Zendaya my name is Rita and I am 9 years old. on July 18, 2017

    Hi I want to meet you please or call me now you so brave I love you your my biggest fan.

  • By BryanLeyva on July 7, 2017

    Hi

  • By Mystery girl on June 28, 2017

    Hi zendaya keep being a good influence

  • By Nevaeh on June 15, 2017

    you look pretty

  • By Lizzie William on May 30, 2017

    Zendaya I live in Edgewood

  • By Lizzie William on May 30, 2017

    Zendaya want to fuck me I love you

  • By Anna Liu on May 4, 2017

    Your so awesome that i keep looking back here just to see that you have snapchat & all of your beautiful faces in selfies lol

  • By Sable on April 28, 2017

    Still a longtime fan of your career zendaya!👏

  • By ashley on April 21, 2017

    omg i am a huge fan of your and i try to watch all of your shows on k.c. under cover and i love your movie so much i did not know that you can dance like that

  • By terin on April 12, 2017

    not real its only zendaya_9

  • By Anna Liu on April 9, 2017

    OMG OMG Zendaya, you are the BEST!! You are my favorite actor, fighter (from K.C. Undercover, my favorite show), singer, dancer....Did I forget anything else?

  • By shundra on March 19, 2017

    hi

  • By Datiana Azti on March 14, 2017

    I love watching Zendaya soooo much!

  • By Diontine Silver on March 14, 2017

    I love Zenda

  • By Kardelen Darman on March 11, 2017

    I love you zendaya 😍😘❤

  • By Madyson and faith on February 26, 2017

    OMG I can't believe this I love you so much you are my favorite person in Disney channel

  • By Zendaya on February 23, 2017

    How are you

  • By Ariyanna on February 22, 2017

    I love you

  • By Zyon on February 9, 2017

    hi zendaya im ur biggest fan i really want you to replie back to me zswaggggggggggg

  • By Wife on February 5, 2017

    Zendaya you need to leave my 50 year old husband with two kids alone and find someone your own age and stop falling for all the lies he keeps telling you.Young girls fall for anything that men tell them. He won't change take your own advice. Go find real love.

  • By Awesome on February 5, 2017

    I love her Snaps

  • By Symaria on December 29, 2016

    ZENDAYA (zenzen, daya, day day,) SLAY QUEEN FOREVER KILLING THE GAME LOVE YOU HOPE YOU SEE THIS!

  • By Hi on December 29, 2016

    @Real Zendaya your gross

  • By Real Zendaya on December 29, 2016

    Suck my balls

  • By Zendaya "Ayadnez" Coleman on December 29, 2016

    Where's the rest of the snaps?

  • By Symaria on October 6, 2016

    Hi I wish you cold call me here is my number 4048446974😱😱😱😍😍😍❤️❤️❤️By I hope you. Could hear my voice