Reviews

Billie Eilish currently has a total of 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5.

ย  Write a review

  • By Briley on June 5, 2020

    Hi Iโ€™m a big fan of Billie eilish๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š if you are reading this Billie I added u on Snapchat

  • By jj on May 31, 2020

    love u

  • By Lolli newton on May 28, 2020

    Hey I love billie sooo much I like her saying just ppl carnt die it hurts no just that person but others around you!! What a beautiful person inside aswel as out! I'm terminally ill and feel like her songs relate to so much I'm going through! Carnt w8 until your back in uk cxxx

  • By Caitlin on May 28, 2020

    I absolutely love Billie like I have her mercy and I really wanna come meet her in person or like text her but she wonโ€™t answer me

  • By meh on May 25, 2020

    good but not great

  • By Sage on May 23, 2020

    I love Billie eilish with all my heart she is my life how can I find her snap

  • By Jenna on May 22, 2020

    Omg I'm a huge fan Billie I love you and i cant find her on snap๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ–ค

  • By Cherry on May 19, 2020

    how can i contact her

  • By breanatalley2019 on May 18, 2020

    I love you Billie eilish โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • By Lilah on May 17, 2020

    I can't find your pics on snap p.s I love you๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’š

  • By Brianna on May 14, 2020

    Love your music so much and how pretty you are

  • By aziyah baker on May 13, 2020

    hi billie

  • By Billliieee on May 8, 2020

    Hello

  • By mya on May 7, 2020

  • By Nabella on May 5, 2020

    Actually I donโ€™t know about the because I never tried it

  • By Emily Drage on May 5, 2020

  • By CamiB1006 on May 5, 2020

    Idk if Billie gets these but if she does, keep facing your fears, stand up against bullying/ shaming and be yourself. And keep making your incredible music.

  • By Madison on April 29, 2020

    Please friend me back or at least friend me my name is Madison๐Ÿป and if that doesnโ€™t work try Madison_Chapa 19

  • By Codi Jenkins on April 23, 2020

    This was pretty good my snapchat on my phone won't let me see her story so i'll be coming here to see it from no on.โค

  • By Andrea on April 19, 2020

    I am listening to one of ur songs rn and u inspire me to sing and Iโ€™m really insecure about myself and I tried to know that Iโ€™m not ugly but itโ€™s so hard and I wanna meet u in person but i canโ€™t afford ur tickets and i cry everyday because u donโ€™t notice me

  • By nigha on April 16, 2020

    i love billie eilish

  • By nigha on April 16, 2020

    i love billie eilish

  • By nigha on April 16, 2020

    i love billie eilish

  • By Tyler on April 14, 2020

    Hi Billie do you have a Pinterest account

  • By Alyazia on April 12, 2020

  • By Dina on April 8, 2020

    Hi Billieโœจ I'd LOVE to be your friend on snapchatโค๏ธ If you want then add kitkatkittyka74 that's my name on snapโœจ You're an amazing personโญ๏ธ One day, i was really sad, and then i heard one of your songs and it made me so happy the rest of the dayโ™ฅ๏ธ And now I listen to you all the timeโ™ฅ๏ธ Thank you so muchโ™ฅ๏ธ

  • By Maria McAlpine on April 7, 2020

    ๐Ÿ’š๐ŸคŽโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’š

  • By Nicolechapmanxx on April 7, 2020

    Hello Billie x Iโ€™m nicolechapmanxx I like every single one of your photos and you still havenโ€™t noticed me x Iโ€™ll never get to see you in real life and that tears my heart out I depression and I feel like shit sometimes. Iโ€™ll never ever ever get to see you in my whole life only on the internet x you inspire me so much I just want to be you, you have achieve so much x but Iโ€™d love to meet you one day you know x and my wish is to become famous but I donโ€™t think it will happen :;

  • By Deathgirl87685 on April 6, 2020

    Hey I am a big fan I love the song wish you were gay it's my favorite

  • By Allison Radermacher on April 5, 2020

    Hey Billie Iโ€™m your number one and two fan I love you and can you add me @aradermacher20 on Snapchat plz thx so much love u

  • By Lena Esmaili on April 3, 2020

    Wait that means this is fake?
    But how and why would they do this???!?!?!?!

  • By Lena Esmaili on April 3, 2020

    OMG BILLIE EILISH PLEASE ANSWER ME IN SNAPCHAT IM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND ITS MY DREAM TO SEE YOU๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ‘‹

  • By Victoria on April 3, 2020

    Omg I love you so much you are my favorite person I will always love you

  • By a homosexy cow on April 3, 2020

    No. She has clarified multiple time that if you think you are talking to her on Snapchat you are being scammed. She doesn't use Snapchat at all anymore. It is not her

  • By Xxxxx on April 2, 2020

  • By Natalia on April 1, 2020

    I LOVE YOU BILLIE!!!! I WANT YOUR PHONE NUMBER SO BAD I LOVE YOU!!!!

  • By billie eilish on March 31, 2020

    to all people think there talking to me you not its not me responding to these messagese

  • By be on March 30, 2020

    I love her

  • By Serenity on March 27, 2020

    These B*tches be stalking her like the f*ck. Im a fan too but yall need to let her have her space geez!

  • By Billieโ€™s biggest fan on March 26, 2020

    I love Billie Eilish

  • By Benian on March 25, 2020

    Billie Eilish Pirate Baird Oโ€™Connell is my idol If ,this is not her but If IT is Billie keep doing what
    youโ€™re doing alot of people that you make happy and make their lives better .Like i am one of them. I i can see you whan you sing but i canโ€™t first of you Are on other continent and i am under 18 If there is corona virus.(๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ฟ๐“ฎ ๐”‚๐“ธ๐“พ ๐“‘๐“ฒ๐“ต๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ฎ ๐“”๐“ฒ๐“ต๐“ฒ๐“ผ๐“ฑ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›)

  • By Sonia on March 25, 2020

    Love you so much honey

  • By Sonia on March 25, 2020

    Love you Billie

  • By Katelynn Makemson on March 25, 2020

    Ok it's me again but you guys are being really creepy yeah she's Billie and she's great but your guys messages are scary you never met her. I love Billie too she's great but you guys are taking your fan love a litte too far. Sorry๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜• but...... Anyways Billie you're doing great!!!
    Katelynn๐Ÿ˜

  • By Katelynn Makemson on March 25, 2020

    Hi๐Ÿ‘‹. My name's Katelynn I'm 12 going on 13 and I don't want to sound like I'm bragging but I am a really good singer and I want to know how to get out there and make a career out of it. ๐Ÿ˜›
    Katelynn

  • By Zion Edwards on March 24, 2020

    Hi Billie! I literally love you soooooo much๐Ÿ˜˜. Please stay safe from the corona virus and pleaseeeeee stay inside. Can you add me back on Snapchat?

    My username is zion_edward2020 and my name is Zion๐Ÿ’š.

    Once again, I love you soooooooooooooooo much๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’š.

    When this corona virus outbreak is over, can you come to Trinidad please?


    Plzzzzz stay safe.
    Bye๐Ÿ‘‹, love you๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

  • By Carlos Luis Ourique on March 23, 2020

    Billie eilish please I'm begging you to please call me at (209) 407-4031 please๐Ÿ™

  • By Charles J Unterberg on March 22, 2020

    Miss you Billie on Tour. Stay well and safe. You and your family โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • By Alexis Gonzales on March 22, 2020

  • By S.w on March 21, 2020

    Hi Billie Eilish! You have inspired me to become a singer and songwriter!

  • By keyona on March 20, 2020

    i freaking love you billie eilish alot.

  • By Kacey-lei on March 18, 2020


    Billie you are the best singer ever and no one is better than you hopefully if the coronavirus stops you can come to the UK in Manchester I luv you you the best ever I hope i can meet you one day and come to one of your concert and sing along with you. When I'm older I want to be a singer because you inspired me by your music you made so thank you for making the best music ever. Love you โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค

  • By L on March 15, 2020

  • By Andrea on March 13, 2020

    Please donโ€™t put yourself in danger or depression

  • By Andrea on March 13, 2020

    I luv u I hope you can come to Houston so I can sing with youโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–คโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

  • By Andrea on March 13, 2020

    Can you come to Houston Texas cause you inspire me to sing yes I sing Iโ€™m a good singer Iโ€™m trying to make a song but itโ€™s just so horrible

  • By Andrea on March 13, 2020

    Billie please write back um I loved you since I was seven since ocean eyes came out basically youโ€™re a queen if people say bad things to you donโ€™t listen to the at all luv u

  • By bils biggest fan tho on March 8, 2020

    i love you so much... you are my everything

  • By Lucy on March 7, 2020

    I just Love Love LOVE you sooo much your my inspiration and yeah I just wanted to say I love you

  • By Hasset on March 7, 2020

    I love you very much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉu inspire me you make me strong i wish i could talk to you it think if i open up to you maybe just maybe u would understand me way more than anyone in short i love you VVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRRYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY MUCH ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“

  • By Fatimah on March 5, 2020

    ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

  • By Emily on March 5, 2020

  • By Ben Claffey on March 3, 2020

    lol

  • By Gabriela Phillips on February 27, 2020

    I love you so so so so so so so much youโ€™re my crush can you please come to Houston Texas

  • By Angelina on February 23, 2020

    Love her songs

  • By layla on February 23, 2020

    can you come to london ontaio for a consrt at budwiser grdends i lllllllllllllllllllllllllllloooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeee you

  • By layla on February 23, 2020

    omg billie eilish your the best i love you plz right back

  • By Andrea on February 21, 2020

    Meghan was me cause I was afraid I was gonna get hacked I got hacked one time

  • By Andrea on February 21, 2020

    I love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

  • By Andrea on February 21, 2020

    Can I sing with you in a concert if you come to Houston please

  • By Andrea on February 20, 2020

    Hi billie I am a huge kid fan you make me not nervous cause I can doing too and I want to be just like you well I canโ€™t be beautiful only you can please do a video of you reacting to this Iโ€™m taking a poop while doing this so love you peace

  • By Meghan on February 20, 2020

    I love her sooo much on my school journal I wrote her name on all the pages Iโ€™m still a kid but I love you billie if you see this please post a video of you reacting to this message I love I want to sing on the stage with you

  • By s t e l l a on February 20, 2020

    Hi Billie! My names Stella, and I AMMMM your biggest fan. My favorite song of yours is "when the party's over" and I really wish you would add me back on Snapchat. The user's stellarose1221 . Honestly, though, I don't care if you add me back, I just want you to know that you are loved and I can connect with you emotionally in every way possible. Put #1 first, and that's you. Your fans don't matter, just you and whoever you care deeply about. I LOVE YOU!!!!

  • By A on February 11, 2020

    Are you the real deal if you are u love you

  • By L on February 8, 2020

    I love billie so much

  • By Anna on February 2, 2020

    I love Billie Eilish so much, I love uโคโคโคโค๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • By trinity-blake on January 19, 2020

    I luv you billie if a girl named trinity follows you on snapchat please friend her back thxs

  • By A on January 15, 2020

    Your my idol, someone who I really connect with emotionally, especially when it has to do with your song I really love you. so if you don't mind could you add me on snapchat adanna

  • By Galaxy Girl on January 8, 2020

    Dude, I just friended you so this better be legit. This โฌ† is my Snapchat name please friend me, you are my life, my death and my everything inbetween..

  • By L on January 2, 2020

    Hey billie, I ๐Ÿ’š you and your music. Lovely

  • By Lauryn Hall on November 7, 2019

    You are my idol I've always wanted to sing like you but I'm too scared

  • By Billy Pool on November 2, 2019

    I LOVE YOU>!

  • By Codi on November 1, 2019

    Your snaps are so cute! my friend maddy has your snapchat

  • By kayanna on October 28, 2019

    love your music.

  • By Genesis on October 9, 2019

    YES that's all I have to say ;)

  • By B on September 23, 2019

    So