Reviews

Renee Matthews currently has a total of 109 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By Anthony on September 16, 2018

    A+ an amazing leather worker and really informative posts

  • By Rodney on September 15, 2018

    Love these snaps beautiful work and great music 🎶

  • By Mikki on September 7, 2018

    Love watching the detail Renee puts into her work and learning about it along the way.

  • By 🐎🐎🐎 on September 7, 2018

    I love watching the videos, it's so interesting and amazing💛 they look beautiful🐎

  • By Zoe on August 25, 2018

    Renee all of your work is amazing!! I haven’t seen a single thing that you have made that I didn’t like 😊😊

  • By Michala 🌻 on August 23, 2018

    Best craftsmanship I've ever seen, work is done to an amazing standard and everything looks amazing, and great service 😊 And it's awesome to watch the process

  • By Katie❣️✨ on August 19, 2018

    Best leather work everrrr😍
    I love your snaps and would love you to keep doing it😍😍

  • By Bailey Van Evera 🐴😜 on August 18, 2018

    Hello! 😄.... I really love watching your saddle- making snaps (or any snaps like that you know ❤️) because I’m usually looking at a part of my saddle going, “I wonder how they make those 🤔” lol. Some of my questions are answered when I look through your snaps 😃. Lots of videos are also really satisfying 🤤😁... but anyways, I really like watching your snaps!! ❤️❤️

  • By Renee Wilson on August 18, 2018

    Love watching you make saddles!!!! I’d love to learn it one day...

  • By Demi Field on August 18, 2018

    I love watching the detail that goes into your work. I’m just fascinated by what you do. watching your snaps have got me wanting to place an order for a custom made belt & saddle 😂

  • By Hamish on August 18, 2018

    Great content, would love to see more finished saddles on horses and maybe plug your website more.

  • By Cassane Fletcher on August 18, 2018

    Love the snaps and learning about the process. Would love to own a saddle from you one day. Keep up the good stuff.

  • By Tegan on August 18, 2018

    Absolutely love how much effort and hours you put into the gear that you make!
    And watching the process of them is extremely satisfying ❤️

  • By Madison stockley on August 18, 2018

    I love to watch how you make your saddles and belts because you can see how much effort you put in tk everyone stuff and it is so satisfying to watch

  • By Simone on August 18, 2018

  • By Keyara Garraway on August 18, 2018

  • By Nadia on May 26, 2018

    This is the best thing I have ever seen. I love her snapchat story and I love how she does step by step on how to make them

  • By Samantha on May 18, 2018

  • By Kate smith on May 18, 2018

    You have an amazing talent and you are very good at what you do. You make the most beautiful saddles and belts there are.

  • By Jordie crouch on May 15, 2018

  • By Becky on May 14, 2018

    I just love how the work is done and i am a big fan of letather and horses

  • By Olivia on May 13, 2018

    Love seeing the snaps and process in making. Awesome work, beautifully made saddles and gear. Definitely know where I'll be getting my saddle made when the time comes for a new one 😊🐎

  • By Mary on May 13, 2018

    This lovely lady is very talented, your work is AMAZING

  • By Sasha Selleck on May 13, 2018

    I love her Snapchat stories! Interacts with her Snapchat friends and always putting up new things on her story. Her saddles and other leather work are amazing and I’m always keen to see what she’s working on

  • By Mat Jones on May 13, 2018

    Very informative and knowledgeable. Easy to get along with and very talented lady

  • By Lana on May 13, 2018

    Love love love watching your snaps! Amazing workmanship and products. Saving up for my very own saddle 💕

  • By Beck on May 12, 2018

    Renee’s work is amazing 🌟

  • By Andre on May 12, 2018

    Hey, I really enjoy seeing your snaps because it inspires me on patterns and ideas on what to make

  • By Maaike on May 12, 2018

    Love watching you make all of your amazing products!

  • By Kate on May 12, 2018

    Love watching your work. Your so talented and I love watching you show that skill

  • By Cath on May 12, 2018

    Your work is absolutely stunning!!!

  • By Ty on May 12, 2018

  • By Stephanie Williams on May 12, 2018

    Love your work, absolutely incredible!!😝😊

  • By Tegan on May 12, 2018

    Absolutely beautiful work

  • By Ashlee on May 12, 2018

    Your so good at your work I just love it.

  • By Brae on May 12, 2018

  • By Grace on May 12, 2018

    Absolutely love them! Great to see how someome so talented creats their work!

  • By Dhani on May 12, 2018

    Love horses, love riding them, Renee's work is amazing and she's talented and she should keep doing what she does ❤

  • By Taylor Osborne on May 12, 2018

  • By Paige on May 12, 2018

    Love your work!!!😍

  • By Brooke on May 12, 2018

    Extremely talented, love your work 😍👍🏻

  • By Brieanna on May 12, 2018

    They look great!

  • By Kelsey Fitch on May 12, 2018

    Omg I love love love ur work u are soooo good 😍😭❤️

  • By Bee on May 12, 2018

    Love the interaction 😃❤

  • By By gilly on May 12, 2018

    Love your work!! 😍

  • By Breana on May 12, 2018

    Awesome videos! Enjoying watching them! Your so incredibly talented!😎

  • By Topo yeark on May 12, 2018

    I honestly think you are so talented and that your saddles are so georgous there simply designed but still flawless I personally don't like massively blingy saddles but don't gwt me wrong I still love pretty saddles I just love your engravings because there so unique I honestly wish I had the money to purchase one of your saddles. :)

  • By Brooke on May 12, 2018

    Love your work I’ve never got anything but just waiting for the right time so I can buy lots lots of things I’ll probably start with a new bridle ❤️❤️

  • By Megan on May 12, 2018

    Lovely craftsmanship!

  • By Bec on May 12, 2018

    Keep the videos coming, always has good info and love watching the process required for saddlery making

  • By Chelsea on May 12, 2018

  • By Anoushka on May 12, 2018

    Love the snaps great to see all the work Renee puts into her beautiful pieces

  • By Sammiebond on May 12, 2018

    Love watching Renee’s snaps. Theres nothing more entertaining and interesting to watch than her talent and precision put into her work. Keep it up 🤙

  • By LMP on May 12, 2018

    Renee’s snaps are great to watch! Here craftsmanship is second to none and would not hesitate to purchase a piece of her.

  • By Lani on May 12, 2018

  • By Danielle on May 12, 2018

    .

  • By Salli on May 12, 2018

    I absolutely love watching Renee’s snaps, she’s so passionate about what she does and always puts in effort to entertain with her day to day life working with leathers. Shes such a talent, hard working lady who thrives on making her products the best they can be. She puts so much time and love into her work. Love what you do Renee!

  • By Brooke.T on May 12, 2018

    This lady is an amazing person she is very creative and she is very talented in what she can do, if you have any questions please don’t hesitate she will listen to you and will try her best to get what you want !! ❤️

  • By Brooke on May 12, 2018

    I love all your saddles and all the stuff u make and u would love to buy stuff from u xx

  • By Darcy on May 11, 2018

  • By Emerson on May 11, 2018

    Renee dose a amazing job ! love how she snap how she dose thing. she shows how much love and effort goes into her saddles she makes. A nice girl and also happy to help out with your question. Love the wook Renee ❤️

  • By Steph on May 11, 2018

    Renee is one of the best saddle makers I have ever seen.
    Keep up the good work💕

  • By CASSIDY on May 11, 2018

  • By Maddy on May 11, 2018

    Very talented and inspiring to me, hope one day I can learn how to make the beautiful pieces like Renee does! ❤️

  • By Gema on May 11, 2018

    Love watching Renees storys they are so amazing love seeing the hard work and detail she puts into all of her beautiful work. Keep up the great work

  • By Lily Tonner on May 11, 2018

  • By Ashleigh Kuczynski on May 11, 2018

    Renee is fantastic at what she does. Puts a lot of love and effort into each piece.

  • By Renee on May 11, 2018

    By watching Renee’s snaps she puts her heart and soul into her leather work. Amazing job Renee!

  • By Sam on May 11, 2018

    Renee is such a great person and by looking at her snaps you know she work hard and the quality of her work is amazing.. her stories are always so informative and she shows you the amount of work that goes into the saddles she makes. So you know they are special and handcrafted for each person :)

  • By Matilda on May 11, 2018

    Such a good insight to the making of her beautiful products. Very fascinating.

  • By Amelia on May 11, 2018

  • By Ella smith on May 11, 2018

    Best leather craftsmen I have seen!! She not afraid to talk with her customers or even interested citizens, we can follow along her snaps and her Instagram. Her Instagram is awesome because she has beautiful past made saddle to have a look at and all leathered items at a great price👍

  • By Kelly on May 11, 2018

    Love all of Renee’s stories! They’re so informative and interesting. It’s really nice seeing the behind the scenes of saddle making and leather work and all that it involves.

  • By Jessica on May 11, 2018

    I love everything you do and I love that you show people what/ how to do it ❤️

  • By Tom on May 11, 2018

    Very talented and if I ever needed anything made I would go straight to you👌🏼👌🏼

  • By Em on May 11, 2018

    Absolutely love watching your stories. Amazing detail in everything you make, takes a lot of skill!

  • By Kirby on May 11, 2018

    Beautiful saddles made to a very high quality.

  • By Emily on May 11, 2018

    Such a talented

  • By Aaron on May 11, 2018

    Creates beautiful master pieces. Keep the Good effort up 😁👌🏻

  • By Steph on May 11, 2018

    I really love seeing the process you go through to make the amazing saddles

  • By Ebony on May 11, 2018

    A glimpse in to the life of a true craftsman, love Renee's snaps!!

  • By Katelyn on May 11, 2018

    Amazing Snapchat stories, always active, beautiful leather crafts, amazing at what you do, thank you Renee!❤️❤️

  • By Lachlan on May 11, 2018

    Awesome products and builds!
    Cant wait to put my order through!!

  • By Karly on May 11, 2018

    Love watching her videos on Snapchat of her making good quality stuff for people.

  • By Marnie on May 11, 2018

    Interacts with customers and potential customers, and has good quality products!!

  • By Wil on May 11, 2018

    Good quality stuff

  • By Laura on May 11, 2018

    I am in love with the saddles you make😍

  • By Brennen on May 11, 2018

  • By Delly on May 11, 2018

    Stuff looks good - I’d love one one day :)

  • By Brooke on May 11, 2018

    Absolutely would reccomend to anyone asking, have already mentioned to a few people asking about saddlers. Absolutely love her work, especially her belts. Also love how she interacts with clients and keeps them updated everyday on her story. Definitely highly reccomend!!

  • By Teagan on May 11, 2018

  • By Sidney on May 11, 2018

    Does a terrific job, always Keeping updated and connecting with followers

  • By Kate on May 11, 2018

  • By Vanessa Reyes on May 11, 2018

  • By Bella on May 11, 2018

    I really enjoy watching her videos of her making, belts, saddles etc. she does an absolute amazing job! I'm really considering ordering a belt and a new saddle! She is so talented and I would. Keep up the good work

  • By Izzy on May 11, 2018

    Love her saddles that she’s produced, they look amazing!!!

  • By Tamara on May 11, 2018

    The leatherwork is absolutely beautiful! & well priced too 😍

  • By Christine on May 11, 2018

  • By Kelly Raney on May 11, 2018

    I absolutely love watching her stories! She is so fun and interactive and makes the most beautiful pieces!! 10/10 would recommend ❤️

  • By Alana s on May 11, 2018

    Aboustley love!!
    You are so good at what you do & you have a passion you want to share with others! I love waking up watching your snaps keep up the good work 😍😍

  • By Brodie on May 11, 2018

    You are so good! At making saddles keep up your good work! I like what you do and I hope you never give up working on saddles cause we won’t be able to find someone as good as you to do them for us thankyou so much we all appreciate what you do for our saddles you make for us

  • By Bree on May 11, 2018

    Love watching Renee’s work come together, such a talented woman. Everything she does is made with love and passion!

  • By E.Breedon on May 11, 2018

    Awesome channel. Look forward to watching your snaps everyday. Informative and very interesting!

  • By Abigail D on May 11, 2018

    Absolutely love your work! You were so talented and I love everything that you do especially your trivia on “guess what this is” and work in progress photos! Keep up the good work!!

  • By Frankie Fisher on May 10, 2018

    Love the Belts and everythin Renee makes looks amazing ! currently saving up to get a belt... looks amazing ! 💓

  • By Mat Jones on May 10, 2018

  • By Alana s on May 10, 2018

    AMAZING 🤞 love her work and everything she does!! 😍😍 highly recommend

  • By Bernie on May 10, 2018

    Always posts awesome content. Best part is that she interacts with her followers.

  • By Jess. L on May 10, 2018

    Love it