Reviews

Millie Bobbie Brown currently has a total of 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By Bob on March 29, 2020

    It sucks

  • By Millie Reid on March 28, 2020

    You are a legend
    Love you
    Spread the positive vibes

  • By Millie on March 26, 2020

    Hello 😢💜💜

  • By Océ on March 23, 2020

    I love u❤❤

  • By Noah on March 22, 2020

    What’s here phone number

  • By .. on March 21, 2020

    ..

  • By Nate Burkholder on March 21, 2020

    I Love you Millie.

  • By Nate Burkholder on March 21, 2020

    I like you very much.

  • By Angel on March 12, 2020

    Yo solo digo que millie bobby brown es mi actriz favorita y que la quisiera conocer

  • By NONAME on March 5, 2020

    I'm a big fan Millie bobby Brown ur really pretty i have no idea why people tell u all that shit.

  • By Brianna Stull on March 4, 2020

    I love Millie Bobby Brown ❤️💗

  • By Giovanni on February 28, 2020

    Millie i love you i dont now wat to say because i love you so i want to meet you juist onze time but i now that that never gona happend .But i love you. Millie Bobby Brown

  • By Baylee on February 25, 2020

    Love ya xx

  • By Rachel on February 18, 2020

    Hi if u read this I just watched the tree seasons in a day of stranger things and I'm a huge fan I love u so much I would love u meet u 💖💖

  • By Diane on February 16, 2020

    This is not reliable, I tried. I don’t even think Millie even has Snapchat. She does, but it’s probably private cause she’s famous.

  • By alyson on February 8, 2020

    j'adore millie bobby brown c'est mon actrice préférée avec tous les autres

  • By Tryst on January 26, 2020

    You are amazing

  • By Tryst on January 26, 2020

    Hey if you read all of these please write back so I know that you have read them

  • By Tryst on January 26, 2020

    There’s another mistake I made it’s near the end but it says Hardly thousands it’s supposed to say hardly doubt that when I was taking about how maybe someday I could meet you but I said I hardly doubt that is ever going to happen

  • By Tryst on January 26, 2020

    Hey Millie it is me Tryst again and I said that I did not want to be your guys friend but I meant to say I do

  • By Tryst on January 26, 2020

    Dear, Millie anybody can say that their your hugest fan or your number 1 fan or they can tell you what I am telling you right now but I am telling you I am your hugest fan I f there was another word for how big of a fan I am I would say it... trust me. Throughout the seasons I was very gloomy you could say but I don’t really know why it could be because I needed to talk to you guys or want to meet you guys in person or want to be on stranger things or maybe just being your guys friend but I don’t really know yet, but I do know that somethings missing inside of me after watching stranger things like I said it could just be that I don’t want to do your guises friend or something but again I don’t really know yet and I found a Snapchat account of yours it is Milliebbrown, and you’re wearing like this elf type of costume or something so I added you if you can add me back it’s kind of weird but it’s either T or Tdog2.011 and I’m telling you if there was anyway I could meet you I would but most celebrities including you are in a totally different state or even country so those wishes are gone but maybe someday I could meet you in person but I hardly thousands ever going to happen , But if you’re reading this right now please add me back on Snapchat
    Love, Tryst

  • By SAURAV on January 25, 2020

    Why u all so desperate to meet her the only thing u all have for her is lust TBH just admit it and how can u think a celebrity would ever text u back.. prove me wrong if what I said all above u think is trash😃😃😃

  • By Ahmed on January 20, 2020

    You are so beautiful 💜

  • By Nadie on January 14, 2020

  • By personnel info aka Jack on January 7, 2020

    ok

  • By 𝓵𝓮𝓮 𝓔𝓾𝓷 𝓶𝓲 on January 6, 2020

    I love her

  • By Valeria on January 4, 2020

    Mille I’m a big fan of stranger things and if you can add me back on Snapchat my user is valeria.r714

  • By Liwia on December 30, 2019

    Millie I am a huge fan. Pls add me on Snapchat my name is livi2988 I already texted you please reply

  • By Edriaunna on December 17, 2019

    hi millie im a big fannnnn so go on my snapcaht plz it is e_nadeau and plz go on it i love you 😄😀😁💖💖💖💖💖💖

  • By Madilynn E Moyer or Maddi on December 10, 2019

    Hi !!! I am a huge fan and I would love to see you in person or have your Snapchat so we could be friends😁🙏

  • By Mehdi on December 8, 2019

    Hello milli

  • By Mike jaylynn smith on December 7, 2019

    Hi

  • By Arielle Lawrence on November 23, 2019

  • By Chelsea bruno on November 19, 2019

    Hey Milly I love that you are an actress and I love that you act in stranger things and I just want to say that you are amazing.

  • By Holly 🌊❤️🧇 on November 14, 2019

    Is it popitsthebest011?

  • By Millie on November 9, 2019

    I am your number one fan😝😛

  • By Niya on November 3, 2019

    I love millie

  • By Jesse on October 24, 2019

    Hello Millie il love you stranger things

  • By Melanie on October 21, 2019

    im youre biggest fan from Denmark i love u soooo much!!!! Huggs from meeeee

  • By Melanie on October 21, 2019

    Hehe

  • By Isa Qyuum on October 19, 2019

    I love you so so so so much! ! !

  • By Millie Bobbie brown on October 19, 2019

    I love you Mille bobby brown!

  • By Gg on August 20, 2019

    Cool