Reviews

Rhonda Greene currently has a total of 44 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By TW! on August 7, 2018

    Rhonda is an amazing snapper, giphy, lens maker! That’s what she does but she a genuinely sweet person and always have some funny and kind to say! You rock Rhonda! I’m grateful to have met you and enjoy your art daily!

  • By Molly Rose on August 7, 2018

    Love love LOVE Rhonda & her snaps!! Always the best, funniest content and some of the most creative lenses out there!

  • By Bram on August 6, 2018

    Positive vibes, huge caterpillars and creative content!

  • By Luka on August 6, 2018

    Original content, great interaction with the followers, I never skip a story 💙

  • By Amy on August 5, 2018

    Super creative and funny! New content is always appreciated

  • By Bugman_dan1 on August 5, 2018

    She is one of the most creative and fun people I have the pleasure of knowing. A true joy to interact with and play her games.

  • By Chocjohnny on August 5, 2018

    Great content. So much fun. Very creative. You should follow Rhonda

  • By Kim @feral20 on August 5, 2018

    Rhonda is fabulous, unique, creative and a valuable member of the Snapchat community

  • By Jackal on August 5, 2018

    Rhona is a great person. Love her story.

  • By MamaSims on August 5, 2018

    Rhonda has fun and creative content, plus she’s great to chat with too! Her designs are unique and not the same old thing that everyone else does. Love her quirky sense of style and fun approach to Snapchat!

  • By paul on August 5, 2018

    Excellent, imagination comes to life through her lens

  • By Kris on August 5, 2018

    Absolutely awesome content and always evolving and growing. It’s definitely quality content not quantity content. Also, great engagement. I’ve had some great conversations with this creator. They truly care about connecting with their fans.

  • By Jenny Hanlon on August 5, 2018

    Her lenses and animations are always so fun! She is a wonderful creator and an awesome person all round. Very happy to have found her!

  • By Dannypbrookes on August 5, 2018

    Rhonda is Rhonda, she's fun and quirky. Full of creative knowledge always happy to help and give advice.

  • By Mr. Steal your girl on August 5, 2018

    More nudes less chating 😂😂

  • By Kayla on August 5, 2018

    Fun content with interaction :)

  • By Debbie on August 5, 2018

    Rhonda is very creative and fun to follow. I'm always curious what she will do next! Happy I found her through Snapchat.

  • By Rhonda Greene on August 5, 2018

    Amazing content!! Stellar artistic abilities!! My favorite snap story to watch...she is so interactive with her games and her LensDay Wednesday!! Love me some Rhonda

  • By Jana on August 5, 2018

    I enjoy this snapstory and the twisted tunes. Great snap to follow! She doesn’t post snap after snap after snap. I unfollow people who post too much content. It’s too time consuming. The point of snap is quick. This is perfect ! Great follow along. Laughs and games

  • By Staciesplace on August 5, 2018

    Love the content, interactive activities and the face filters and stickers! So much fun following Rhonda on Snapchat.

  • By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

    So creative

  • By Tami on August 5, 2018

    I love her creativity. I use her lenses all the time. One of my favourite snappers. Very friendly and positive .

  • By Clifford on August 5, 2018

    Very creative. Very fun.

  • By Maurice Myers on August 5, 2018

    You’re a wonderful fun motivational lovely person and I enjoy your snapchat

  • By Soul.niki on August 5, 2018

    Love her Page, Open, Positive and Creative 💫💜💜💜Thank you

  • By Esha chitale on August 5, 2018

  • By Leanne on August 5, 2018

    Very creative and interactive snapchatter. Takes time to respond to questions and wonderings.

  • By JoJo on August 5, 2018

    💙💙💙

  • By Monquie on August 5, 2018

    Great. 😊

  • By Anonymous on August 5, 2018

    Very happy positive caring fun and actively always interacting back

  • By Petra on August 5, 2018

    Bloody brilliant

  • By Hope shellnutt on August 5, 2018

    Great gal! Shes so awesome and so sweet! Great filters and backwards tunes

  • By Stinkyone4u on August 5, 2018

    Enjoy the content and love your style, I learn from you, never dull, ahead of the game

  • By Ddixon on August 5, 2018

    Love your stories and your art

  • By AMereMortal84 on August 5, 2018

    Rhonda is one of my favorites that I follow on snap. She posts so many cool things. She’s personable and creative. Always curious to see what she posts next on her story. I love all the cool stickers and lenses she makes as well as her name that backwards tune.

  • By Alexandria on August 5, 2018

  • By GaMeOvErMac on August 5, 2018

    Amazing and funny woman!

  • By Larry Crown on August 4, 2018

    You are very entertaining and interesting! Always look forward to seeing your snaps

  • By ahalum2 on August 4, 2018

    your so talented and your being yourself, when you’re being yourself its beautiful, even though we are in a different state, we still keep in touch, your so sweet, nice and funny etc. keep doing what you love, even if people don’t like, keep going girlfriend 😍😘♥️

  • By Dan Faber on August 4, 2018

    Rhonda's snaps are creative and entertaining. Definitely worth a follow

  • By Anna Hively on August 4, 2018

    Love her!! She is awesome...💕💕

  • By Catherine on August 4, 2018

    Awesome stuff!!! Please keep her around forever.

  • By Pam Greene on August 4, 2018

    Rhonda is positive, fun, and creative. Love her content.

  • By K-Tuck on June 24, 2018

    Rhonda is the greatest. She's full of creativity, always has fun content and games for her followers, and she never seems to run out of new ideas. She's also very personable, attentive, and friendly. Absolutely among my favorite accounts to check in on everyday.