Reviews

Donald Trump currently has a total of 17 reviews with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By anonymous on July 4, 2020

    He harassed another women during the 2016 election just to cheat on Melania Trump (current wife).

  • By anonymous on July 4, 2020

    He raped Ivana Trump (which is his first wife).

  • By anonymous on July 4, 2020

    He’s stupid!!!

  • By anonymous on July 4, 2020

    He doesn’t have a right to rule our country!!!

  • By JoeBiden49 on June 3, 2020

    I love this guy!

  • By Rebekah on June 1, 2020

    I am sorry to repeat myself Mr. President. There is no edit button to correct errors here. I am 70+ but that is when you do get smart around this age. Old and wise is beautiful! :)

  • By Rebekah on June 1, 2020

    Thank You for not Wearing a Mask! President Trump. You need to Call The Democrat (GOVERNOR) Dogs Off, and put them back on a Chain or down, even better :)

  • By Rebekah on June 1, 2020

    Donna Brazile only a few days ago Said "Jesus Christ" We all have shameful taken God's Name in Vain. My dad did just what this Woman did as a little girl, and it struck so strange in my spirit. My Dad hates me now because I am a Christian. This is why our Country will see God's Wrath. All the people of this Nation are without God. The Fire will Fire. I think this Woman should be asked how can you talk like that? in such a high Office? Unworthy Soul! Yes she is!

  • By Rebekah on June 1, 2020

    President Trump, Our best President. America, will get what she deserves soon, Like the shut down of Your Democrat Governors, well, try to think a bit OK! :)

  • By Angry Parent on June 1, 2020

    Donald Trump doesn’t show courage. He’s the one who caused the protesters looting all over the US. HE’S DISGRACED!!!

  • By Anti Trump #1 on May 26, 2020

    He’s stink!!!

  • By Game Master on May 26, 2020

    Donald Trump is the worst president ever because he broke the law and refused to pay taxes so he could be rich instead of being homeless. He should be arrested for his crimes. He will be exposed someday till the end of the year.

  • By anonymous on May 26, 2020

    I Hate Donald Trump because he doesn’t follow any rules such as not wearing a mask and being interviewed by Fox New. He’s been breaking the rules. I wish everyone should never listen to him because he’s been using us ever since he became president. I hate the republicans. HE LIED TO US SO MANY TIMES!!! DO NOT SUPPORT OR VOTE FOR HIM!!! He’s a fraud.

  • By joseph james on May 8, 2020

    MR CHRUCH ANT DEC

  • By Nomi on February 22, 2020

    Don't like trump

  • By Obama lover on October 20, 2019

    Horrible person. Needs to be impeached

  • By kiki on October 16, 2019

    Donald Trump 2020