Reviews

Ricardo Silva currently has a total of 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By What this is still going.....really?..... on August 24, 2017

    If you suffer from a sleeping disorder, this snap chat is for you. With all the hours of tideous, boring, lack of imagination content you will be asleep in seconds. Or if you dont suffer a sleeping disorder be aware this may put you into a boredom coma. Join Ricardo in his adventures of catching spiders, sticking monkey hands in monkey mouths and just general bullshit that any man in his late twenties try to avoid the public from seeing.

  • By Juleswithballs on August 24, 2017

    Ricardo is very relatable indeed as he is incredibly Overrated and overweight

  • By dstewart19953 on August 11, 2017

    Brilliantly Funny, Charming, Very Very Easy On The Eyes 😍 And PUPPIES!!! What More Could You Ask For? For A Good Time Add Ricardo! NOW!!!

  • By Itsmejamie on August 4, 2017

    One of my favorite Snappers. So funny & creative. Makes me laugh out loud.

  • By Susie on August 4, 2017

    He's alright 😝🤳🏽

  • By B on August 4, 2017

    Beard on point and humour on point! Get following him! ♥️

  • By Susan on August 4, 2017

    In another lifetime we was married and had children. Im still working on it... But for now its just me and my screenshot of Narcos... he is the only man that makes me laugh more than myself... follow him!

    But...




    If your a whore... keep scrolling

  • By Chick with a Dick on August 4, 2017

    Comedic timing to match a pro! Very imaginative and relatable stories about his everyday life!
    Always makes me laugh... and keeps my d%*k hard!

  • By Stardust superman on June 5, 2017

    If you are into making shopping lists, collecting socks or general fly swatting, this guys snaps are all you need. I used to spend the day collecting sea shells now I just watch this snap chat for fun.

  • By Mr creepy crawly on June 5, 2017

    You caught my spider daddy once, you showed you let him free, you lied!! I have never seen daddy long legs again!!
    Boooooooo 😩

  • By Mr Bigley Wigley on June 5, 2017

    Just a bit shit really

  • By P4ttie_C4kes on September 28, 2016

    I heard a lot about this snapper. He is SO FREAKING funny. You should totally add him.

  • By Rachel🎀Miller 👻Tranquileyes85 on September 16, 2016

    One question, why aren't you already following this guy? One of the kindest and most genuine people on Snapchat. He always makes me smile and I like his curly hair. 😉

  • By Big Brit Mike on September 11, 2016

    #WhosThatMoron
    Did a snap on two internet trolls I was nt aware off but am now. Entertaining regardless. Straight to the point, funny and very adult. To think I only followed originally to see him catch spiders. 😂

  • By Kimbocadman on September 4, 2016

    Very talented snapper who is very creative with his stories! Also easy on the eye 😉

  • By BK on September 1, 2016

    Hottie with Beard. But also one of the most hilarious and intuitive snappers I've encountered.

  • By Kay on August 31, 2016

    Loves a foot snap 😝

  • By Cannabirdie on August 31, 2016

    Handsome, funny, hot body, wears awesome socks what else could you need.

  • By Lizisin on August 31, 2016

    Your are by far the funniest man I've ever seen on snap

  • By Jon-bones on August 31, 2016

    A hairy superman.

  • By Sid on August 31, 2016

    He's bloody good at snapchat, a lot better than me anyway !!! 😹

  • By royaldavidcity on August 31, 2016

    Terrible at keeping my precious flames but a very genuine guy who always makes me laugh. A good friend 😊 Should be recognized more than he is

  • By Cate38 on August 31, 2016

    5 stars just for u more Dora tails and despicable tales please !

  • By Blondie on August 31, 2016

    Gorgeous, funny little monkey lover ☺️

  • By Fanboy on August 31, 2016

    Don't stop the entertainment. I want the third part off Despicable Me on snapchat stories. Hilarious!

  • By Sarah on August 31, 2016

    Very funny! :)