Reviews

Sandra Centorino currently has a total of 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5.

  Write a review

  • By RitaAnn~ on May 17, 2018

    Personally, I thought I was more of an expert when I first got on this app, then I saw Sandra. As I watched her snap stories my understanding of how I lacked creativity really stood out but I realized we were both on the same path. To help make the world a better place. Her inspiration, humor, and ability to take comedy and good to the next level is what we need more of.

    If you don't follow her, do.

    Amazingly Charming.

    RitaAnn~

  • By Kim Gaskill on October 27, 2016

    Sandra's mission of sharing positive words around the globe is magnetic! You can't help being attracted to the energy and passion that Sandra exudes. People are the iron, and Sandra is the magnet. Building communities with a smile, a kind word, and a helping hand. I am blessed to call Sandra my friend.

  • By KrisGillentine on September 28, 2016

    Sandra might be the most positive person on the planet. But not in a weird, what's-wrong-with-and-you-why-are-you-so-positive-all-the-time way... It's in a way that gravitates people toward her. Her #SnapItForward movement and mission to spread positivity using social media are awe-inspiring. She's inspired people all over the world to be begger them themselves and to be kind to one another and to others. Her creativity is limitless. She makes me laugh. She makes me think. She makes me hopeful. If everyone on Earth followed SayItForward on Snapchat, the world would be a better place. For real.

  • By JoAnn Krall on September 6, 2016

    Sandra is such a bright light in this world. Spreading her positivity everyday while telling creative stories everyday. She is also very helpful when it comes to helping others tell their stories. You can't help but smile when you see her.

  • By Ashley on September 6, 2016

    If you need some extra positivity, this is the lady to follow!! Great stories!

  • By Sabrina Cadini on September 5, 2016

    Sandra promotes my favorite quality in a person: positivity. My work revolves around positivity with my clients and with people I work with, and by doing so great things always happen!
    Sandra is extremely inspiring, creative and fun, I always love to watch her snaps. Sandra will show you how easy it is to be positive and how this can change your life!

  • By Rachel🎀Miller on September 5, 2016

    Do you need more positivity in your life? Are you tired of watch people that are all talk and no action when it comes to making a difference? Look no further! Sandra is the real deal. She will inspire you to get off your tail and sprinkle positivity! This is her passion and you know it's genuine within a few minutes of interacting with her.

  • By Katie Miller on September 5, 2016

    There are not enough stars offered to describe Sandra! Her #snapitforward movement gave us all the motivation and courage to step out of our box and share kindness with people we know and don't know.
    I am honored to host "What's Your Mission Wednesday?" On Homies International's snap channel @dasnaphomies. She is a true friend and encourager. The queen of positivity! Be prepared to be inspired once you follow her!